Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Every day, they make children excited with the wonders of science and the majesty of mathematics. They make students appreciate the beauty of the arts and the humanities. Every day, they make our schools the place where students can discover their talents, and aspire to greater heights.

Our teachers make students believe in themselves and press on in the face of adversity so that they will know how limitless their potential is. And as teachers see their students mature into unique, talented individuals, they make sure that the future generation learns all that they can today, so that they may become all that they can be tomorrow.

Primary 1 Level Teachers

Back to top
TriciaTork.jpg

P1 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Choah Huimin

choah_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Thanksgiving
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Toh Boon Yong Edmond

Toh_Boon_Yong_Edmond@moe.edu.sg

P1 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Halimatus Saadiah Roslan

halimatus_saadiah_roslan@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Resilience
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Chia Fung Fung

chia_fung_fung@moe.edu.sg

AdelineTan.jpg

P1 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Jimmy Lim Boon Heng

lim_boon_heng_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Unity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mrs Catherine Yew

hwong_choi_foong_catherine@moe.edu.sg

P1 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Sandy Low

sandy_low_gait_hong@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Empathy
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

P1 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Avany Yim

avany_manggelam@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Wonder
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

P1 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Nora Bte Izahar

nora_izahar@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Integrity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg

P1 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Ms Lee I Gwen

lee_i_gwen@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Self-Discipline
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

susan.jpg

P1 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Susan Thomas Zachariah

susan_zachariah@moe.edu.sg

  jingya.jpg

P1 Excellence
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 Level Teachers

Back to top
GermaineYap.jpg

P2 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Germaine Cheng

yap_limin_germaine@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Thanksgiving
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

P2 Resilience
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mrs Esther Morales

morales_esther_auriel@moe.edu.sg

 

 

P2 Resilience
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Chiang Howe Kiat Jasper

chiang_howe_kiat_jasper@moe.edu.sg

P2 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tong Lai Yi

tong_lai_yi@moe.edu.sg

  AdelineTan.jpg

P2 Unity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Adeline Tan

tan_chin_li_adeline@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Angela Chow

angela_chow@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Empathy
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Hoe Shu Chen

hoe_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg

P2 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mr Kevin Chen

chen_zhen_qiang_kevin@moe.edu.sg

  WuShixian.jpg

P2 Wonder
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Wu Shixian

wu_shixian@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Nancy Goh So Fang

goh_so_fang@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg

P2 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Ms Norashikin Binte Suhadi

norashikin_suhadi@moe.edu.sg

  ZhangSiyuanNikko.jpg

P2 Self-Discipline
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Zhang Siyuan

zhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg

P2 Excellence
(Form Teacher)

Ms Wendy Foo Siew Li

wendy_foo_siew_li@moe.edu.sg

  LewPuayLing.jpg

P2 Excellence
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Lew Puay Ling

lew_puay_ling@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Level Teachers

Back to top

P3 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Xian-En Kimberly

tan_xian-en_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

  shanthi.jpg

P3 Thanksgiving
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg

P3 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Zuraidah Bte Abdul Malik

zuraidah_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Resilience
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

ianFernandez.jpg

P3 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Ian Fernandez

fernandez_ian_john@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Unity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

P3 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Liping Fiona

tan_liping_fiona@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Empathy
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

P3 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Lynette Wong Yen Peng

lynette_soh_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Wonder
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Alvin Chooi

Chooi_sian_woon@moe.edu.sg

P3 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Adrian Chia Junyong

adrian_chia_junyong@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Integrity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

P3 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Ms Revathi

revathi_selvaraja@moe.edu.sg

 

P3 Self-Discipline 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Samuel Zhang Zishao

zhang_zishao@moe.edu.sg

   
         

Primary 4 Level Teachers

Back to top

P4 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Ms Alexia Quek

quek_yi_lin_alexia@moe.edu.sg

  yeoPengSeng.jpg

P4 Thanksgiving 
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Yeo Peng Seng

yeo_pen_seng@moe.edu.sg

JoanneYak.jpg

P4 Resilience 
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Joanne Yak

joanne_yak@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Resilience
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Shahriman Bin Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg

P4 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Bruce Lee Kai Chuen

lee_kai_chuen_bruce@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Unity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mrs Chek Kin Hoe

chek_kin_hoe@moe.edu.sg

P4 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Irene Lim - Koh Hui Ling

koh_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Empathy
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Gayathri

gayathri_naidu_r_ganasan@moe.edu.sg

P4 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Ms Yap Lai Boon

yap_lai_boon@moe.edu.sg

 

P4 Wonder
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg

darrenlee.jpg

P4 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Li Jun Yi Darren

li_junyi_darren@moe.edu.sg

 

 

P4 Integrity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Tan Chiao Sze Trina

tan_chiao_sze_trina@moe.edu.sg

         

Primary 5 Level Teachers

Back to top
chiaTienHao.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mr Chia Tien-Hao

chia_tien_-_hao@moe.edu.sg

  vasanthi.jpg

P5 Thanksgiving
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

P5 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Mr Matthew Ong

ong_yong_cheng_matthew@moe.edu.sg

  LinYanqing.jpg

P5 Resilience
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

P5 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Arthur Tay

tay_yee_jin_arthur@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Unity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Ling

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

P5 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Norimah bte Kamari

norimah_kamari@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Empathy
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mrs Lim Chee Jew

chin_chee_jew@moe.edu.sg

P5 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mdm Ngin Chor Hong

ngin_chor_hong@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Wonder
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Victoria Phua

victoria_phua_yiling@moe.edu.sg

MichelleLee.jpg

P5 Integrity 
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Michelle Do

michelle_jane_lee@moe.edu.sg

  seanchng.jpg

P5 Integrity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Sean Chng

chng_choon_leng@moe.edu.sg 

P5 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mr Norman S/O Selvaraju

norman_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

 

P5 Self-Discipline
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Pearlyn Sew

sew_bee_jun_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Level Teachers

Back to top

P6 Thanksgiving
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Angela Lim

angela_lim@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Thanksgiving
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Khairil Anuar B Idris

khairil_anuar@moe.edu.sg

P6 Resilience
(Form Teacher)

Ms Koay Say Shin Victoria

koay_say_shin@moe.edu.sg

  chiaTienHao.jpg

P6 Resilience
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg

P6 Unity
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Jenine Soh

chow_sue-lyn_jenine@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Unity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg

P6 Empathy
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Tay-Tan Lee Lian

tan_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Empathy
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Ng Wee Liam

ng_wee_liam@moe.edu.sg

P6 Wonder
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Pauline Poon

quek_pauline@moe.edu.sg

 

P6 Wonder
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mr Kevin Ng

ng_min_keong_kevin@moe.edu.sg

P6 Integrity
(Form Teacher)

Mr Teo Wei Lun

teo_weilun@moe.edu.sg

  joycechyhuileng.jpg

P6 Integrity
(Co-Form Teacher)

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

P6 Self-Discipline
(Form Teacher)

Mrs Parvathi Gnanapragasam

parvathi_gnanapragasam@moe.edu.sg

  DorcasAng.jpg

P6 Self-Discipline
(Co-Form Teacher)

Mrs Dorcas Ang

ng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language Teachers

Back to top

P3 Empathy           
P6 Thanksgiving

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

P3 Unity
P4 Unity
P5 Integrity Character & Citizenship Education

Mdm Chong Kwee Chin Valentina

chong_kwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity
P3 Wonder  Character & Citizenship Education
P6 Self-Discipline

Mdm Liu Xian Shuli

liu_xianshuli@moe.edu.sg

P1 Wonder
P4 Empathy Character & Citizenship Education
P5 Empathy

Ms Nicolette Yap

nicolette_yap_jee_lian@moe.edu.sg

P2 Resilience, Unity & Excellence Character & Citizenship Education
P3 Integrity
P4 Thanksgiving
P5 Wonder  Character & Citizenship Education

Ms Chen Ying Carissa

chen_ying_carissa@moe.edu.sg

P1 Integrity
P4 Resilience
P5 Foundation Chinese Language

Mdm Andrea Goh Sio Poh

goh_sio_poh@moe.edu.sg

P1 Thanksgiving, Empathy & Self-Discipline Character & Citizenship Education
P3 Thanksgiving
P4 Integrity
 

Ms Tan Chiao Sze Trina

tan_chiao_sze_trina@moe.edu.sg

P1 Thanksgiving
P3 Wonder
P4 Wonder

Ms Emilie Neo

neo_yun_han_emilie@moe.edu.sg

P2 Wonder
P4 Unity Character & Citizenship Education 
P5 Resilience

Mdm Lin Yan Qing

lin_yan_qing@moe.edu.sg

P2 Unity
P4 Wonder Character & Citizenship Education
P6 Wonder

Ms Tong Lai Yi

tong_lai_yi@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy
P4 Integrity Character & Citizenship Education
P6 Resilience

Ms Ong Chong Yan

ong_chong_yan@moe.edu.sg

P1 Resilience
P3 Empathy Character & Citizenship Education
P5 Self-Discipline

Mdm Chia Fung Fung

chia_fung_fung@moe.edu.sg

P1 Excellence
P4 Resilience HTSC
P5 Thanksgiving

Ms Lin Jingya

lin_jingya@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Thanksgiving
P3 Resilience HTSC
P6 Unity

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg

P1 Self-Discipline
P4 Thanksgiving Character & Citizenship Education
P5 Integrity

Ms Shum Wen Hui

shum_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

P2 Excellence
P4 Empathy HTSC
P6 Empathy

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

P1 Unity
P4 Wonder Character & Citizenship Education
P5 Unity

Mdm Oriana Ying Pui Ling

ying_pui_leng_oriana@moe.edu.sg

 

P1 Empathy
P4 Empathy
P5 Wonder

Ms Tang Junli

tang_junli@moe.edu.sg

P2 Resilience
P3 Resilience
P6 Foundation

Mr Leo Hee Meng Kelvin

leo_hee_meng_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

 

Malay Language Teachers

Back to top

P1 Malay Language
P3 Malay Language Character & Citizenship Education
P4 Malay Language
P5 Malay Language

Mr Shahriman Mostapa

shahriman_mostapa@moe.edu.sg

P2 Malay Language           
P3 Malay Language           
P4 Malay Language Character & Citizenship Education
P6 Malay Language

Mdm Siti Suraidah Bte Rahim

siti_suraidah_rahim@moe.edu.sg


Tamil Language Teachers

Back to top

P1 Tamil Language
P5 Tamil Language
P6 Higher Tamil Language

Ms Vasanthi Sinnathamby

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

shanthi.jpg

P2 Tamil Language Character & Citizenship Education
P3 Tamil Language
P4 Tamil Language
P5 Higher Tamil Language
P6 Foundation Tamil Language

Mdm Shanthi d/o E Ramian

shanthi_e_ramian@moe.edu.sg

P1 Tamil Language Character & Citizenship Education
P2 Tamil Language
P3 Tamil Language Character & Citizenship Education
P4 Tamil Language Character & Citizenship Education
P6 Tamil Language

Ms Noor Aisha

noor_aisha@moe.edu.sg