Welcome! > About Us > Staff > Management Team

Management Team

PatsyNeo.jpg

Principal

Ms Patsy Neo

patsy_neo@schools.gov.sg

thomasTham.jpg

Vice-Principal

Mr Thomas Tham

tham_kine_chuen@schools.gov.sg

  JosephineLim_sng_yeeyee.jpg

Vice-Principal

Mrs Josephine Lim

sng_yee_yee@schools.gov.sg

MatthewOng.jpg

HOD / English

Mr Matthew Ong

ong_yong_cheng_matthew@moe.edu.sg

  norimah.jpg

Level Head / English

Mdm Norimah

norimah_kamari@moe.edu.sg

chekKinHoe.jpg

Subject Head / Media Resource Library & English Language Higher Ability

Mrs Chek Kin Hoe

chek_kin_hoe@moe.edu.sg 
     
paulinePoon_a.jpg

HOD / Mathematics

Mrs Pauline Poon

quek_pauline@moe.edu.sg

   
ngweeliam.jpg

HOD / Science & Environment

Mr Ng Wee Liam

ng_wee_liam@moe.edu.sg

   
ngchyehuat.jpg

HOD / Mother Tongue

Mr Ng Chye Huat

ng_chye_huat@moe.edu.sg

  zhiming.jpg

Subject Head / Chinese Language

Mr Mu Zhi Ming

mu_zhiming@moe.edu.sg
chiaTienHao.jpg

HOD / Informations & Communications Technology

Mr Chia Tien-Hao

chia_tien_-_hao@moe.edu.sg

   

khairil.jpg

HOD / Aesthetics, PE & CCA

Mr Khairil Anuar

khairil_anuar@moe.edu.sg

  Kimberly.jpg

Subject Head / Art

Ms Tan Xian-En Kimberly

tan_xian-en_kimberly@moe.edu.sg

angelaLim.jpg

HOD / Character & Citizenship Education

Mrs Angela Lim

angela_lim@moe.edu.sg

  norman.jpg

Subject Head /Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Norman S/O Selvaraju

norman_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg

JoanneYak.jpg

Subject Head / Student Leadership & Values-In-Action

Mrs Joanne Yak

joanne_yak@moe.edu.sg

  GermaineYap.jpg

Subject Head / Curriculum & Assessment

Mrs Germaine Cheng

yap_limin_germaine@moe.edu.sg

Andreatte_Loh.jpg

HOD / Student Management

Mrs Andreatte Loh

lucy_andreatte_yip@moe.edu.sg

   
hoeShuChen.jpg

P1 / P2 Year Head

Ms Hoe Shu Chen

hoe_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg

  catherineYew.jpg

Assistant Year Head (P1 / P2)

Mrs Catherine Yew

hwong_choi_foong_catherine@moe.edu.sg

yeoPengSeng.jpg

P3 / P4 Year Head

Mr Yeo Peng Seng

yeo_peng_seng@moe.edu.sg

  irenekoh.jpg

Assistant Year Head (P4)

Mrs Irene Lim - Koh Hui Ling

koh_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

kevinNg.jpg

P5 / P6 Year Head

Mr Kevin Ng

ng_min_keong_kevin@moe.edu.sg

  DorcasAng.jpg

Assistant Year Head (P5)

Mrs Dorcas Ang

ng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

Tayleelian.jpg

School Staff Developer

Mrs Tay-Tan Lee Lian

tan_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

  dennisTan.jpg

Senior School Counselor

Mr Dennis Tan Lai Hoe

dennis_tan_lai_hoe@moe.edu.sg

vasanthi.jpg

Senior Teacher / Character & Citizenship Education

Ms Vasanthi

vasanthi_k_sinnathamby@moe.edu.sg

  lynetteWong.jpg

Senior Teacher / Social Studies

Mrs Lynette Wong Yen Peng

lynette_soh_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg

noraIzahar.jpg

Senior Teacher / Art

Mdm Nora Bte Izahar

nora_izahar@moe.edu.sg

  joycechyhuileng.jpg

Lead Teacher / Mother Tongue

Ms Joyce Chy Hui Leng

chy_hui_leng_joyce@moe.edu.sg

susan.jpg

Senior Teacher / English Language

Mrs Susan Thomas Zachariah

susan_zachariah@moe.edu.sg

  ianFernandez.jpg

Senior Teacher / English Language

Mr Ian Fernandez

fernandez_ian_john@moe.edu.sg

elavarasi.jpg

Admin Manager

Mdm Elavarasi d/o Kamachi

elavarasi_kamachi@schools.gov.sg

  wangChongNong.jpg

Operation Manager

Mr Allan Wang Chong Nong

wang_chong_nong@moe.edu.sg